Happy New Year


Punk Rockers, Rock n Rollers, Metallers, Bikers, Motorheaders, Have a filthy, mucky New Year from Janus Stark.

We must thank our man Chris York, our fifth member David Pistolas, our invisible member Simon Wright, Andy Hawkins, Charlie Harper, Yuko Morinaga, Alvin Gibbs, Andy Sneap, Rob Cook, Mark Chadderton, Paul & Lizz West, Mark Simlo, The Wildhearts, Andy Farrow, The Professionals, Ferocious Dog, Last Great Dreamers, Desperate Measures, Eugene Butcher, Vive Le Rock, Devolution Magazine, RPM online, The Punk Site.com, Nuzz Prowlin’ Wolf, Quite Great Communications, Marshall Amps, Ernie Ball Strings, Jim Dunlop Picks, Drum Skin Graphics , Time & Matter Records, Scary Clown Presents, Hamburg Booze Cruise, Manchester Punk Festival, David Leighton, Steve Shortland, Tara Rez, Jonny March and of course all the Peterborough and Stamford, Cambs and South Lincs Punks.

See you on tour 2020! ONE LOVE XXX